How has globalization influenced international business?

There is growing sentiment today related to globalization and its effects on the global market. First of all, globalization can be simply understood as the growing interdependence of the world's economies, cultures, and populations. From my point of view, I believe that globalization has heavy positive impacts on international business. To begin with, globalization creates many opportunities to exchange and trade products. Countries have more opportunities to develop and export their strong products and import what they need. For example, thanks to globalization, Vietnam is a country with strength in wet rice production and can export many rice products to other countries such as Thailand, Japan, China, even Germany, and France, etc. From that point, this development also creates more jobs for local people and promotes economic increase. Based on the competition between different countries, countries need to upgrade their infrastructure and invest more in many modern production machines to suit the world today. The quality of the product will be more attended to, and as a result, people will have a much better product experience. For instance, some export fruits from Vietnam such as dragon fruit, Cat Chu mango and lychee that can export to difficult markets such as Japan and America also need the growing process meets the standards, the product must meet the hygiene requirements as well as the shape and appearance. In conclusion, globalisation brings many benefits for both local people and the international market. It brings a diversified economic market and an equal world for everyone.