In our modern society,the majority of human beings believe that film-maker should formulate at most family-friendly feature films.From my point of view,it is very best way to save our culture.This essay will discuss this conditionʼs positive sides.

In our modern society,technology has been developing day by day.Nowadays the majority of human beings believe that film-maker should create only family-friendly cinemas.From my way of thinking, this opinion is true. This essay agrees that family-friendly movies benefit the sides,and also just the negative sides. On the one hand,it has a lot of positive sides.First of all,If all films create for family members and friends,it brings more and more profits.Because heir learns many types of things through it which are important for their future life.Second of all,these days in our country,lots of movies are creating about love.In my opinion,it brings children many negative aspects. That is why If scions watch these types of cinemas,they may lose their shame. Thus films should increase apply family and friendship.Because offspring learn to appreciate their families and friends. On the other hand,it has a little negative side.Because by it people learn some things about other types of cinemas. For this reason,life will not be very good every moment. Thus, in my opinion, every person should learn about future lifestyle since their childhood. In a nutshell,in our modern life,more and more humans say that film-maker should make only family-friendly movies.From my point of view,it has many benefits than negatives.