In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, most people have been really keen on getting elaborate information about the residents who are planning to live in. The main reasons for the inquisitiveness in finding out the history of the living places and the possible ways of inquiry will be illuminated in this essay. Nowadays, security has become a concern issue, therefore, the number of individuals who are interested in getting information about the history of the places is growing day by day. The first reason for it is the increase of the foul in retrospect. In spite of warnings in social media, newspapers, news and advertisements, people can be cheated very easily by thieves who sell the same apartment to different residents. Consequently, one apartment belongs to two or more householders. Secondly, the house owners who are interested in the spiritual world and have some beliefs in the failure of the previous hosts’ damn rapidly increase this trend. Thirdly, it is because of the individuals who consider the neighbourhood as a taste. One might consider the adage “Close neighbour is better than a distant relative.” In addition, in today’s modern era, it is very easy to dig up information about everything from necessary to nonsense. Social networks give a chance to be aware of all that new householders are interested in, including the location, the construction company, complaints about facilities, and even the neighbourhood. To conclude, new hosts have become concerned about the history of their new apartments for safe lives, however, it can be provided due to research.