Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources while others think that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live.

Nowadays, some people point to the fact that space exploration is not much-needed action, even if others believe that we must learn more about the universe in which we live. In my opinion, humans need to know and understand all sides of space. This essay will discuss both sides of view include with mine. To begin with, publicity around the world and over all periods, try to know about stars and space. Moreover, exploring other planets can provide helpful knowledge for our earth. As a result, in future, we can be ready to provide any action for our safety. Such actions, provide us to have opportunity to find a new planet for living on. Therefore, these aspects make opportunities for science around the world to create a revolution in modern life. For instance, The USA science believed that space exploration can help find medicine for some illnesses. On the other hand, space exploration suggests the money which is going to expense on space research projects may be used for new facilities or areas for the country. Unfortunately, sometimes a big part of the money can just disappear. Moreover, these costs can help s a major section of society, which lives under the poverty line. As an example, in many African countries, the health index is gradually declining due to extreme hunger and poor health care. In conclusion, universe exploration brings as many positive prospects as many drawbacks. But overall, we can see that people will always try to suggest new activities for our future, which means that the human future needs to have new space exploring.