If some people get a chance to choose between life without work and spending most of the time working,then they would choose not to work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is considered by some, in recent years people prefer to choose a life without work compared to spent the majority of their time at work when they have a chance to choose one. They would prefer a life without any challenges and work a lot. I completely disagree with this opinion as there are several possible reasons. I disagree with the idea that the majority of people choose a life without work when they have a chance to choose one between working a lot. I think that it will cause by human behaviour. Currently, the number of people who are becoming lazy is increasing day by day. As a result of this, they do not want to go to the workplace in order to work. In other words, it will cause some drawbacks. The first demerit is that they can not achieve their future goals such as cars, and houses and one of the most necessary goals is definitely a relationship. I believe that the majority of people dislike people who do not have any aims for the future. In other words, the person who does not want to work for their whole life will become unnecessary for us and even their parents. On the other hand, I think that new technologies or new jobs which could be completed through online networking could be the main reason why people do not want to work. These days, technologies are getting better day by day. They could create a condition for people in order to work at home. As a result of this, some factories or companies lose the number of people who has great job experience. In addition, it would create some disadvantages for society. If the number of people who work in banks or in some kinds of workplaces stop their jobs, the inhabitants never see any civilization in their country. In conclusion, if people face the chance which they have to choose a life without work or spending their half- life in order to work, they choose not to work without any hesitation. I totally disagree with the opinion for several reasons.