every woman should stay at home only agree or disagree

with this statement? In this contemporary epoch, whilst proponents hold the view that ladies should not work in order to take care of their offspring, opponents have a diverse perspective. However, I am convinced that both genders should collaborate in their family and professional lives because that will have a profound impact on their relationships. My contention will be further explained. To begin with, many advocates discern that mothers should not only stay at home to do their household chores, but should also start their careers. In other words, work will broaden their horizons, and increase their interpersonal skills as well as collaboration skills. This might be exemplified by many female employees in Egypt who are knowledgeable and well-educated. Hence, what can be said is that if many women are encouraged to have full-time jobs, they will be influenced positively. Furthermore, many countries have been suffering from economic recession for years, and that increases the demand for an extra source of income. To illustrate, when mothers participate in the spending on their houses, that will ameliorate their financial status. For instance, a survey conducted at Cairo university stated that many unemployed women are seen as a burden on their communities. Thus, not only they will raise their standards of living, but they will also improve the financial situation of their countries. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that solid measures should be implemented by social authorities to provide many vocations for females. Consequently, I am of t