Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There are several opinions on whether such scientific experts as doctors and engineers should be able to work only in countries were they studied and practiced or be free at choosing a location they want to work at. Both views have significant arguments, however I believe that it is important to let people choose their workplace themselves. Some people think that specialists that got their knowledge in different countries must return their home and work there. For example, Kazakhstan offers to its student various schilarships and opportunities to study in other developed countries, but after getting knowledge some students decide to stay instead helping their native country to advance. The other reason is that such specialists as doctors staying to work in a foreign country are developing the economy and science of another state making more evolved. For instance, the USA has many programmes for international students to offer them qualified education and after graduating it gives them opportunities to work there, so most of people stay. Other people believe that professionals should have a free choice to work in a country they wish. For example, most of the countries people are immigrating from are undeveloped and have less conditions for well-educated specialists. Many students from third world countries such as India after taking on education in European countries of the USA want to keep working and living there, because of all the conviniences. The second reason is that after immigrating for work professionals have better experience of communicating with people of different cultures and even learning more about their occupation because of better and more ooportunities. For example, proffesional architects can learn more working and living in Italy or France, where this sector is more developed than in Kazakhstan or Russia. In conclusion, I am certainly convinced that being able to work in a desired country is essential for professional in order to develop their skills and make them appreciate their work in a place they prefer to live.