In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, although there has been a breakthrough in agriculture, many nations around the globe are facing to stave problems. In the following paragraphs, this case and the solution to this issue will be discussed in detail. It is undeniable that these days have changed a majority of agriculture, it was combined with new technology and diverse biochemistries put inside vegetables and fruits which changed a lot of farms' products. However, many countries are faced to stave issues, especially developing countries. For example, Thailand, Laos, and Bruma. This is because of poverty problems, lack of knowledge and pregnancy before proper age issues. Another problem is corruption in the country, money is not expanded to the population and some authorities do illegal escalated. Then, people cannot reach sufficient diets. To solve these problems, the government should fix this issue immediately, First, they should advocate different fields of knowledge to pupils at primary schools because knowledge should give to little children, as it is easier than for older children. As a result, if the government solve prior education correctly, then it will not have poverty issue because children will get a job successfully and be quality adults. In addition, the authorities should detect bad behaviours in an organisation and should arrange a penalty for those worse officers. To summarise, even though some countries can develop agriculture and improve the quality of people at the same time, some developing countries still struggle with which people are hungry. To solve this topic, the government should be conscious and aware of basic knowledge and fix corruption issues in the organisations.