Some people believe that exploring outer space is important because it expands human knowledge and might lead to discoveries that will benefit humanity in the future. Other people believe that space exploration is a waste of money that could be better spent solving immediate problems here on Earth.

That is no doubt these days, in various nations, buying a house is much better than renting one. The question is, why do many citizens consider owning a house seems essential for them? In this essay, I am going to provide you with some information regarding this topic and draw my conclusion. In terms of the positive side, for some people to Have their own flat or apartment seems safer. The main reason given to support this claim is that they can avoid any type of unpredicted crucial situations. To illustrate, many individuals became homeless after the financial crisis, which happened due to the collapse of the Greek stock market in 2008. Also, several South Americans had to face the same destiny after corona crisis. However, others are convinced paying a lot of money to get a residential unit is a waste of money and they can utilize or invest it in a better way, so they decide to rent one. Firstly, renting is a substantial solution for various categories of people. In other words, some countries host significant numbers of foreigners, who can not afford a home cost. Hence, cutting a slight amount of their monthly salary is much better than paying huge costs. Secondly, it may be a major benefit for the national income. This is because of the taxes that got paid by the landlords. For example, in some states of the USA, the revenue of the taxes that collected from the rental units’ owners are reported as the main source of the annual income. In conclusion, although renting is a great way for some local residents of some nations to tackle the cost of owning a home, others believe that house ownership is highly preferred. Therefore, my perspective is that owning a residential unit will provide the feeling of social safety against several risks