Nowadays the number of cancer patients have been increased in the society. Mention the possible causes and solutions with examples.

Neoplasms are the main cause of death nowadays, in fact, every person has nearly a 20% of probability contracting it. Due to the fact that tumour cases are increasing, researchers are developing to try to discover new methods and drugs. Therefore this essay will analyse reasons and solutions to this problem. Firstly, there are many reasons that are leading to the number of cancer patients increasing and that put people in serious danger for their health. In essence, several illnesses are caused by pollution, an actual problem that has been affecting the world in the last century, in fact, environmental problems are closely related to human disease. Because of it, many people develop genetic mutations that, one by one, allow cancer proliferation. However, there are many causes that lead to neoplasm formation and that can destroy human organisms. Secondly, there are researchers all over the world that are trying to find a way to, not only delete it but also avoid it or even use it for other research. For example, in the last years, scientists have been studying these components of DNA called telomeres to find out a way to reduce tumours. Therefore, through this line, they will be able to create drugs with no side effects and the capacity to delete every type of neoplasm. In conclusion, we can say that nowadays cancer is the main illness that affects the human population and this reflects the actual environmental issues. Moreover, there is hope for the future of this disease's solutions and how we will stand it. Further, we can contribute by trying to increase or resolve the pollution issue that affects our world and health.