In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might this be case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Owning a house has become a primary necessity for some individuals rather than renting one in many nations. This essay will outline why this issue happened and explain the reasons why it becomes a positive for humankind. To begin with, buying a house is an essential asset as its value will not decrease. In other words, it can prevent you from spending an extensive amount of money in the future, even though we spent a lot of cash in advance. Additionally, purchasing a household can be a great deal to invest in this property. For example, if someone buys a house, later in several years the price of this building might increase to double the price even more. Furthermore, this trend creates more benefits for folks who use their money wisely to invest in buying and not renting the house. It might be possible that some people will be broke and get into debt, so you can not pay the fee for your house rental in the future. In addition, if you have your own house, you can design and renovate the building without any consent from the landlord. For instance, one of the parts in the home you might dislike, you could change it based on your intention and imagination. In conclusion, there are many reasons to own a house such as it is an essential asset to invest, having it for the rest of life. It is also true that the advantages of purchasing a house exceed the disadvantages.