In many countries, the government likes to spend more money on the arts. Some people agree with this. However, others think government should spend more on health and eduation. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

As many say education is more important for kids as well arts also should add to the curriculum,knowledge is wealth, that's why,people should have education is the primary choice,and both views will be discussed. Knowledge is divine,it comes through literacy, and every person in the country should be,excel in it,on the other,hand art shows the culture of the area,it shows our ancestors, lifestyle and how their used service,it carries and shows the younger generation,so that they could learn,heritage about the country,carry forward to further generation, majority of the population tend to opt for the study than arts, only 10% of the people could be seen for approaching arts, through its added in the school,for matologycaly:al the time they can not focus on studies they need some break, arts are engaging with, arts or sports, which relaxes them and boost up the energy, also healthy. On the other,hand Arts are a reflection of heritage,some arts show the lifestyle and local cultures,like sculpturing,drawing, and painting,by seeing the images, the message is forwarded effectively to others,In,India there are many excellent artists are there who shine the country worldwide,if talk about music AR Rehman is one of the famous music directors,like the, way mastering some local traditional artistic culture we can more into cultural activities can be presented at the exhibition. In conclusion,education and arts are parallelly grown,literacy is a basic necessity,where add on one,it depends on person to person,on their own choice,which one they are interested the more, according to the personal choice that would be suggested.