In some developing countries, it is difficult to get good teachers to work in rural areas which can have a negative impact on the education of children in those rural communities. Why do you think good teachers do not want to work in rural area in developing countries? What could be done to solve this problem?

Students in the backcountry are deprived of the best education because good faculty members are not willing to work in these areas. There are many factors due to which teachers hesitate to give education in rural areas. However, this problem can be solved. Both the factors and their solutions are discussed in the preceding paragraphs. The major reason which abides educators to work in villages is less compensation. The majority of the population in these areas practice agriculture and so they are not very rich. Thus, they can not afford the fancy fees of the tutors. However, teachers get attractive salaries in urban schools. For instance, A study shows that a teacher in a city earns 10 times more than one in a village. Moreover, there is a poor transportation infrastructure that connects rural areas with urban areas. This reason restricts them from providing education in those areas. Due to the above-listed reasons, students of the frontier do not get a good education. The problems mentioned above can be solved using technology. The government should fund the schools and help them set up with the technologies so that they can get connected with tutors from any corner of the world. Nowadays, almost every institute has computers and web cameras so this will be easier for educators to help them. Even the peers from villages can learn computers which will help them to stay up to date with the latest technology. To sum up, the rural community is not receiving the best education from tutors of urban schools due to various reasons but this can be overcome with the help of technology. This can solve various problems.