Despite evidence that certain types of food are harmful, many people maket o choice to eat unhealthy food. What do you think are the causes of this problem and measures can be taken to solve it?

In the modern world, there has been an accelerating trend of people consuming junk- food, which is happening due to careless thinking of health conditions and dependence of process food which is made the industry. Most can not realise this unsafe food creates bad diseases in our body and also increase our medical cost. We should be minimising the consumption of unhealthy food in our daily life. After developing our modern society, we are facing some the impact in our life when we see the hospital and medical centres there are lots of people suffering from different types of diseases due to food habits. For example, high blood pressure, high cholesterol and obesity are happening for the consumption of unhealthy food. Nom it is very popular trend is that every week need to eat outside of the restaurant. they are producing very rich food which is prepared with high fat, sugar and salt. All kinds of elements are not good for any human body if they are consuming a daily basis. When we observed that, most diseases are coming by food habits and food choices. Mesority of patients did not focus their nutritional facts on their daily consumption of food. If you want take good health then need a balanced diet and minimum exercise for daily life. For example, every doctor recommended that do not take any rich food on a daily basis. It should increase your health disorder, so it should not be good for any human body. In conclusion, it is right that junk- food is really not beneficial for any human body, need some personal initiative as well as government instruction for the consumption of this food and need to develop govt regulation on how can not produce this product.