You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion You should write at least 250 words.

The improvement of technology has brought game-changing in people's habits more flexible including shopping, while some people are not sure that technology leads to an easier life. In my personal opinion, I believe that technology has been made to help humans doing difficult things bemuch easier, specifically in terms of shopping. In this current day, advanced technology shows big changes in shopping activities, whereas, in the past people had to look and purchase goods directly in shops. But, nowadays, it can be seen that buyers do not waste time to go and look for what they want in the market because technology devices have provided websites and applications for them to do online shopping. Moreover, online shopping can be accessed from anywhere and anytime. In other words, people can save the majority of their time on other valuable activities rather than spending on the surrounding market, and also their money to drive transportation while going out shopping. On the other side, some people disagree towards the notion, since they think that the picture of goods sold on websites and applications can be manipulated by everyone, and sometimes end in dissatisfied results. For instance, when I bought a dress from an application, the dress's photo totally attracted me and seems fit me. As a result, after the dress was delivered and arrived, it had distinguished shape and colour from the original photos. This is a simple example, compared to the other experiences that have not led to an easier life but to an unsatisfied experience. In conclusion, although there are several repercussions experienced by online shopping, humans cannot deny that shopping online has enormous benefits which help people who do not have much time to do shopping.