Many people these days have computer, laptops, telephones at their home for work. Do you think, working from home has more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons.

Today, owning cutting-edge gadgets such as smartphones or Microsoft Surfaces and taking advantage of them for professional purposes is not only customary but also beneficial, from my perspective due to a wide range of productive applications. However, the drawbacks should not be underestimated. On the one hand, starting from its disadvantages, teleworking has not ever been flawless at all. The most important problem in this issue is laid down in the working environment. To begin with, it is almost impossible to strike the balance between home routines and professional duties. For example, a father of two children working remotely while using headphones to hold communication with the clients could easily get distracted at the home because of its comfortable atmosphere. To add to this, dedicating an exclusive place for working, which the other members of the family do have not access might be a difficulty when it comes to living in a small apartment with cramped conditions. Therefore, I think if people take this approach in order to gain money, it will be a huge mistake because of destroying the personal space of flats and affording big enough room. On the other hand, I do believe that this kind of working style has numerous advantages. Firstly, no matter what is the people's physical status, approximately all of them are allowed to work; take the disabled, blinds and those with hearing loss problems as the most patently obvious examples. Secondly, individuals using this method, which has stood the test of time, are going to reap the monetary rewards regarding preventing a variety of costs, transportation fees for instance. Finally, having considered the benefits of this sort of being paid, if human beings have obtained this policy sooner, they could have benefited more in terms of increasing assets. In conclusion, emphasizing the fact that workers are not capable of distinguishing home patterns and workplaces atmosphere in teleworking, I completely agree with this statement that its advantages outweigh the disadvantages.