Some people say that schools should spend more money on computers, others say that more money should be spent on teachers' wages. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Today, there is an argument between people who believe that schools should raise their funds for new digital gadgets while other individuals think that this amount of money should be allocated to teachers ' salaries. This essay will illustrate that it is more beneficial for schools to invest their money to improve their computational sections instead of wages. On the one hand, putting a lot of money to level up the computer systems in educational environments is recommended by a lot of people. Since a lot of technological gadgets have been being improved over the last decade as well as the introduction of new types of chatbots, schools can utilize these cutting-edge technologies in teaching because a lot of pupils not only are more familiar with them but also using advanced gadgets they can learn in an interactive place where their knowledge, as a result, can be improved in an appropriate way. For instance, in Iran since 2020 all universities have been developed with virtual reality equipment which has improved the level of learning by 80%. On the other hand, some individuals believe in this concept that the investment of schools should be on professors' salaries. If teachers ' incomes are increased, they will be more enthusiastic to put their all effort and attention into teaching students more effectively. However, in many cases, improving the wage without the improvement of other sections would have a reverse effect that can reduce the passion of teachers. Also, if the computers in schools are levelled up, teachers not only can spend more time with their families but also can set classes online which can provide an environment where teachers instead of being tired of the traffic, can teach children in a better manner. For example, after COVID-19 in 2021, more than 90% of teachers in Iran instead of demanding salaries, have wanted to teach children online because it is more convenient. In conclusion, these days most people have different prospects of investing money in schools whether on improving schools ' computers or teachers ' wages. This essay explains that putting money into enhancing electrical devices not only has more advantages for schools and students but also will help teachers to teach in better ways.