Teenagers are spending too much time on computers and this will lead to a severe problem in their mental and physical health. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the present day, young people are spending too much time on computers and this will be affected their mental and physical health. In my, opinion I agree that sitting for long hours on computers will have many problems for our young people. This essay will discuss the negative things about spending my time on computers. Firstly, many people who spend much time on the Internet such as people who spend time more than 8 hours per day there will have problems with their health like their eyes will be short and their back will hurt. Secondly, many young people spend too much time with computer games that some computers are very harmful to children for example, in,America many students copy online games and kill people in schools. In addition, many students who spend a lot of time on computers there have problems with their weight and also they have problems with socialising because someone only meets people online. On the other hand, in the modern world, it is good to spend too much time on the computer because everything is changing, for example, many companies give the employee the can work from home and our life must use the internet every time. So, it is very important to use a computer every day and for long hours. To conclude,I totally agree that spending too much time on computers is very dangerous for teenagers in mental and physical health. However, now a day we need to use computers in our life and we need to spend more time on computers such as work or study. Therefore, I think is very important to control teenagers' use of computers.