Somepeopleprefertolivewitharoommate.Othersprefer to live alone. Compare the advantages of each choice. Which of these two options do you prefer? Use specific reasons to support your answer

In recent times, some individuals mostly prefer to live with family or friends, while some sections of society choose to live alone. There are many advantages to doing both these however, in my opinion, I prefer to do the latter thing. Hence, the essay will discuss the benefits of both activities. On the one hand, living with a roommate have some merits, one of the main advantages is money saving. To put on another way, if someone lives with anyone, which helps them to share their living expenses. For example,if people stay in rented rooms with friends, which is led them to share the rent of the rooms. Therefore they can save their income which is spent on room rent through the activity. Another main benefit to live with others can avoid aloneness and depression. Because human lives alone may lead a person to feel stress and depression. So staying with a roommate help them to share their problems with that person, which is led them to get stress relief. On the other hand, some choose to live alone, and the main advantage is a lack of responsibility. This means people live alone, there is only a need to think and take care them self rather than others. To illustrate, if the person is late coming back home, there is no bother about members in the house.so living alone is beneficial for that type of somebody. In conclusion, some people choose to live with a roommate nevertheless,some individuals prefer to stay alone. There are some advantages to both activities. In my opinion, staying or living with others is best for human mental health and lifestyle, thus I mostly prefer that.