Write about the following topic: Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, due to the challenging educational system, contests between children are very popular and get support from most of every parent.but some people believe that children should to have involve more in teamwork and coordinate with each other to become a successful human being in the future. In this, an essay I will argue that working as a team is a key to success instead of competing with each other, Firstly, the current student learning plan at primary levels is more on a competing base and teachers are always pushing kids so hard to be number one in all aspects, however, many people believe that competition between sports is invaluable as kids will learn how to overcome these challenges that they will face later stage at their life.but many people think that in the classroom they should be taught more about team play and supporting each other, For instance,in a survey conducted by a famous magazine, many young kids hate kids who are performing well in the classroom as they are very popular in the school among others. on the other hand,From the beginning of a child's life if they learn how to cooperate with each other it will be advantageous in their later life as they will not hesitate to ask for support when they really need, For,example kids who compete alone and do their work by self at later they became very stressful as they do not know how to get support from others. in conclusion, working as a team and supporting each other is much more useful and it creates great adults in the future