Many people aim to improve their living standard by economic development, but some important social values are lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages?

Many individuals are targetting to develop and improve their way of living through economic growth but it leads to the loss of some essential social factors.In my opinion, there are more advantages to improving our lifestyle due to the development of the recession compared to the disadvantages. However, some ethics or good values should be maintained the same by each individual even though their day-to-day life is changed. One of the major plus points of growth in the economy to the government is because of the people paying taxes on time. When the economy is good,the ministry will act and implement many needed facilities for the public. For instance, the administration can provide good commutation facilities like the metro and others. Their way of living also gets changed due to the increase in value as they were practically adapting to the environment. Another advantage is that, moral values like respecting other individuals, paying taxes to the union, sanitation in public places and all the related things will be maintained by the humans if everything becomes taxable by the authority in the case of any damage. On the other side, there are some disadvantages like the improvement in the recession will not foster social values. As it was lost due to some unethical things that are happening to the public. For instance, traditional problems like caste inequality are still residing in the country and leading to rising problems. Because, poverty is parallelly increasing with national development. In conclusion. there is a number of positives and negatives due to the significant rise in economic values.I would concede that, the merits are outweighing the demerits because of the improvement in people's growth as well as their lifestyle.