Some people believe what children watch on TV influences their behavior. Some say it is the amount of time watching television that influences their behavior. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In many regions in the world, some people believe this is undoubtedly advantageous for some children would demonstrate some negative aggressive behaviour by watching TV, while others concur that how much time they watch produces more effects on their actions. In this essay, I will elaborate on both sides and state what I thinking There is a persuasive argument that the content on the TV would lead to demonstrating aggressive behaviours in children. This is because children are very naive and easy to mimic what adults do. Beside that, many TV series, music videos, and advertisements contain violent formation. When they watch many contents like this about using beer or addictive things or sexual, violent action, this simulates their curiosity and thus they mimic what they saw. As a result, this can adversely affect the development of children. Nevertheless, many people claim that the amount of time they watch TV would affect to offspring's behaviour and attitude. Chief among these is that spending a lot of time watching videos will lead to a sedentary lifestyle in children. However, the effect of overexposure to technology and media is not as big an impact on the contents. This can result in the fact that a proactive lifestyle would affect the health hazards of children. Countless real-life examples have shown that many heirs nowadays often suffer from cardiovascular diseases and obesity, and this comes from lying for many hours in front of the TV screen. In conclusion, it is understandable why some may argue that the time their children are overexposed to technology and media is a serious effect on the behaviour and attitude of offspring. However, I would take the view that the content they watch is the main reason