In the future, no body will buy printed newspapers or book because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the upcoming days, many individuals will not be ready to buy printed newspapers or books because they have the facilities to read all the categories through Internet without any cost. In my opinion, I agree that people can go for any kind of magazine in online. However, it also requires us to maintain our screen time on electronic devices to protect our eyes. Firstly, I will discuss some plus points on reading papers in electronic media. In the modern world, as everyone is in busy schedule so we are not having much time like earlier to buy newspapers and books in store for reading purposes. The Internet is the speediest network in the world because it is also feasible and readily available everywhere in the market. However, we are using electronic gadgets like Ipad, mobiles phones, laptops and others in day-to-day life and we are utilizing these advanced features to get to more about current affairs, news, media related stuff through e- books, apps and websites. Having printed material for reading purposes will be completely lost by everyone in future due to this vast network. On the flip side, if individuals are spending more time on gadgets for reading purposes,screen time will get increased and that will give some problems to the eyes. For instance, If the kids are reading story books online, there is a chance to see some bad stuff and it leads to some issues. Also, we have the option to buy paperback books and it doesn't cost more and newspapers are costing cheaper.It is affordable to buy by every human and it won't give any problems to eye health. In summary, I would concede that, One could spend some time looking at the newspapers and books online as it was time -consuming and we can have more information until maintained the proper screen time.