Every year several Ianuages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Since the beginning of humanity, many different foreign languages are spoken by humans. Language is the most important thing that can make people communicate. Therefore, various languages existed while the civilizations were developing. Unfortunately, many of them died out through the years. Some people think that it is not considered because differentiation makes our lives harder. In my opinion, it is important to provide any language spoken because it helps us to know human history. Firstly, variety of the linguistics is related to the number of different cultures. In ancient times, linguistic variation might cause some problems between human beings to understand each other properly. However, I believe that this diversity makes global thinking richer. By understanding other cultures, individuals can have a greater perception in a more philosophical way. Therefore, they can reach the knowledge of existence. Besides some people think that this diversity makes our life harder, I think that it can be learned and we can make it easier. Secondly, the other reason that makes men and women think that the extinction of a language is not important is educational challenges. For example, with the domination of strong nations, people have to learn to speak foreign languages that are accepted as common tongues. Some individuals think that not all people can have those educational opportunities. Hence, they believe that less variety makes our abilities grow faster. On the other hand, in the modern world, communication is much simpler than in old times due to new technological devices. For example, it is not too hard to understand others with a translator. Therefore, the barriers are not as strong as they were before. In conclusion, I believe that all of the spoken languages can be reserved with technological improvements because it is important to know how far we come through the years. So, they don't have to die out even if nobody speaks it.