Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle this issue?

One of the most threats facing our planet today is global warming. This essay will analyze the root causes of global warming and then suggest remedies to some potential solutions. There are some reasons why the earth is getting warmer than ever before. Firstly, because of human activities like emissions from vehicles. Outstanding evidence is the usage of fossil fuels, then it is burnt and created CO2. The rising consumption of these energies leads to the production of gasses and hence rising global temperature. Moreover, deforestation also contributes to the serious situation of global warming.When humans clear vast areas of vegetation around the world for farming and other purposes, the stored carbon is released back into the atmosphere as C02, contributing to global warming. There are several actions that governments and individuals could take to tackle the problems. Governments could certainly make more effort to reduce using fossil fuels. They should encourage people to use electric motorbikes and bicycles. Furthermore, individuals should join hands in order to tackle the serious situation of global warming. For instance, they can take public transport rather than drive. Due to using these kinds of transport, C02 could decrease, which could lead to global warming also going down. Besides, some environmental campaigns should be launched by governments. Besides, some environmental campaigns should be launched by governments. They need to enforce strict policies and regulations about cutting down trees. Citizens, they must be aware and plant more trees to protect the living environment. Do not affect the whole country for personal gain. In conclusion, global warming presents a potential threat to humankind, wildlife, and the planet’s biodiversity. Governments and civilians bear equal responsibility for resolving this, which is a matter and making the world a sense of safety