Nowadays, many people have to work long time, and they feel more stressful than before. What are the reasons? What employers can do to make their life easier?

Recently, numerous people suffer from stress than in the past because those are required to work for a long pace of time. I believe that, there are several reasons why this is commonly happen in the society. There are possible solutions, however, that can be done to make the employees enjoy their time. To begin with, the employees are not having enough time for their family. The time they spend at the work place force them to work in the early morning until night. Thus, family gathering cannot be accomplished as it should. Moreover, having a hectic schedule may also ruin their mood and increase their stress while coming back to home. Go out for entertain is not necessary for them anymore except having a nice rest. As a consequence, they witness a social distance with everyone, allowing them feeling lonely and anxiety. However, exercise plays important roles on those aforementioned problems. For instance, they can take a morning walk to a park or surroundings near the house. Taking exercise can boost their hormone dopamine and mood before going to work, which able to make them happy in the work place. Another positive way to do is having regular conversations with families or friends. In this way people are distracting their self from stress due to work matters. Talking with people about their whole day, for example, make them reduce the anxiety. In conclusion, working all days in seven days a week undoubtedly make the employees stress and feeling lonely because do not have time for family members and socialize. However, by doing exercise regularly and having conversation with family after work could be possible answers to make the employees delightful.