Some people claim that too much focus and resources have been spent to protect wild animals and birds. Do you agree and disagree to this .

A segment of society affirmation that it is not worth it to invest funds and to be attentive towards flora and fauna. However, others, including me, advocate this notion. This essay will discuss both viewpoints in upcoming fragments. To commence with, there are a plethora of reasons to protect animals as well as trees. First and foremost some species have vanished. Animals work as a food chain. Due to,extinction probably food chain has been affected. Besides this, they protect the environment as well as human health. For instance, if fish is killed for water religious reasons then mosquitoes would spread yellow fever. Moving forward, people and the government should invest in the preservation of wild animals.They are a source of entertainment,people spend quality time staying away from electronic gadgets. The future generation will come to know about these species which are almost disappeared stage.So, protect them with the help of reforestation. Moreover, Baird and wild animals contributed to economic growth. To illustrate, many Saudi families spend around 400 rials on zoo tickets per month for entertainment places. In other words, focusing on zoo and jungle development assists attracting tourists and citizens to visit. Hence, spending sufficient money and energy to conserve wild animals positively affects the economic sector. On the other hand, few folks believe they are wasting money to save animals because some regions do have not enough income sources. They are pre-planned to invest money in education, and other country development. This is a reason they are not focused on other environmental things. In the epilogue,it is discerned that, other factors are important but we cannot ignore animals and plants which are going to disappear.It is our duty to save the environment for future generations and our well-being.