Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters ( such as food, clothes, and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are different opinions about the way of bringing up offspring. While some people opine free selection of garb or leisure is the right of the beloved, others believe it results in selfishness in offspring. In this essay, I discuss both these views and present my viewpoint. On the one hand, there is a thinking style among the father and mother who consider their kid as an independent creature who should obey his / her parent’s commands. Confirmation of ancestors in all selections of life is a rule in this culture; even if in marriage. A child who disobeys is considered a rebel person in this thinking style. For example, my origins never let me select my gears by myself. They choose their favorite dress or shoes for me depending on their tastes. On the other hand, some creators let their fruits choose their beloved dress or fun. They learn the decision-making process from their kids too. Some roots determine an account for garbs and enjoyment for offspring at home. After that, they inform their son or girl about their allocation and ask them about choosing their popular wardrobes or refreshments according to their total. To sum up, I believe that offspring should choose their favoured sportswear or interest under the supervision of their sources to be familiar with economic limitations, cost limitations, planning, and decision-making. I suggest all fountainheads let their schoolboy select their popular things by themselves.