Some people think that genetically modified crops are a positive development. Others, however, argue that they are potentially dangerous. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

a number of folk notion have a positive attitude toward for change of infrastructure of agricultural products while, some mankind have an opposite idea about that and they think, it will prone of threat to health. in this essay, I intend to discuss both sides of these opinions and also say my notion. on the one hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that genetically change in feeds products are highly beneficial for people. they insist that firstly This innovation has happened with a strong scientific reference. In other words, nowadays scientists in laboratories after complex exams produce these new crops. so, the rate of risk of these productions are very low likely. secondly, this phenomenon has an economic advantage for administration and Poverty is reduced in developing countries because the amount of crops are raised drastically in these regions so the government are able to spread among citizens equally. on the other hand, many commentators justifiably argue that there are some drawbacks in this method. it seems to them, this happening maybe have some health problems for mankind as the nature of these new products are unknown therefore this is at risk of happening. however, I don't find this argument valid because this suspect has never run in last research about these crops. in conclusion, I strongly agree that its positive aspects are noticeable in economic and social justice. India is a best example for these reasons as the government is willing to develop by this path.