the Internet allows us to stay connected with each other no matter where we are .on the other hand it also isolates us and encourages people not to socialise. To what extent do you agree or disagree with these statements? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledage or experience . Task2

It is believed that the internet is an essential tool in the globe due to the fact that it helps us to keep in touch anywhere in the world. However, some websites have become an obsession and motivate us to stay at home instead of meeting our friends. I believe that it has an important role in our lives if we use it correctly because it covers the social and business aspects in our lives. First of all the benefits of the Internet allow people to reach and call each other without barriers to physically meeting everywhere they want. The distance will never be a big issue. For instance, I left my hometown and family over 7 years ago, but we are contacting every day so you don’t feel like an immigrant. Not only that also in business side it was a huge evolution as every one became work from home (Online) without need the office rent and logistics expenses. For example, after COVID-19 the industry and commercial had stopped and a lot of careers completed their job effectively because of the internet. On the Other hand, markedly the impact of using it changes reality life to a virtual one because social networking become rare and the visiting disappear. For myself, I used to see friends every week but now we are meeting Online and enjoying our time. In addition to business working online if it is utilized badly for example escaping from work or procrastinating work reports, the result will not be satisfying. To sum up, Totally I agree with the spread acceleration of the internet to make our lives easier and smarter. The potential risks and consequences exist but we can come over on it.