These days many children spend a great deal of time sitting in from of a television. Some people believe that parents should strictly limit the time that children spend watching TV as it is harmful to their development. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, manifold children waste their valuable time in front of the television. Some individuals think that parents of minors must control them from this activity because it is very harmful to youngsters. Therefore, in my opinion, I totally agree with the statement. To begin with, many drawbacks to children watching TV. One of the demerits is a lack of physical health. To put on another way, most children prefer to watch TV rather than excesses after school time. This makes them lazy and unhealthy. Hence parents should control them from watching TV and push the children for doing physical activities because children in their age mostly prefer to do easy things rather than healthy work. For example, increasing the number of people who over Weighted because of lack of excesses. Furthermore, continuous use of tv or screen-related things leads to visual problems mostly in children. This means, tv screens contain different types of light forms, which is led to visual unbalance for children. For instance,now day increase in the number of people who wore species because of the continuous use of screen-related things.another problem of watching tv in children's life is badly affecting their studies. In another word, watching tv is a very entertaining thing, thus leads children to do full time while studying,which negatively affects youngster's educational life. Therefore parents must focus on their children's life. In conclusion, these days most children are addicted to T V. Section of society believes that parents should take some action to control it.In my opinion, TV addiction among youngsters give a bad impact on their health and education. So I totally agree with people's opinions.