With deforestration, urban development and illigal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitats and some are even threatened to the point of extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What measuers can be taken to deal with this problem.

The number of animals is increasingly declining enormously. The cutting of trees urbanization and pouching is endangered and threatening the disappearance of animals from the earth. First, I will discuss the causes of animal poaching and the new developments around the urban areas and, secondly, how to prevent wildlife from extinction with the steps which can be taken. To start with, the earth is not only created for the use of human beings, but it is also for plants and wildlife. However, various people are poaching creatures for some reasons such as making clothing for traditional and religious uses by taking the skin off which provides fur and leather materials. Without the special skin, many traditional fell apart and humans will be affected in the future to come. On the other hand, having detected this problem, they are some steps that can be taken and supported by the Governance and several individuals, this is by educating the youth generations. For example, the structures of cities, and construction activities in forests which are only caused by people's decisions. Government should educate young people by addressing the subjects in school on how the importance of nature and wildlife. Otherwise, a lack of medicine and extinction will rise rapidly and enormously. In conclusion, our globe has been suffering many nature-related problems, and protecting creatures is one of them. Therefore, some steps and actions should be taken for change. Lastly, with government support and protection, children will have the knowledge of the importance of our world.