Many people believe that social media sites ( such as Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society

Most people think that social media for instance Instagram or Facebook have had a huge negative effect on individuals people as well society and communities. However, I believe that social networks are beneficial for people. I agree that this thought. It is exactly damaging impact our health. To begin with, nowadays all people have social media on their mobile phone. The effect online social network has had on each individual person. In addition, some people brought social media all day such as Facebook whereas before developing new technologies, most people have the option to meet and communicate with someone outside of their immediate circle and community. Secondly, Facebook also has social groups namely, some individuals have a chance to meet and take part in discussions with people. On the other hand, the effect that Facebook almost all people can only be seen as negative. Consequently many people within the local community are no longer forming close or supportive relationships. Furthermore, society is becoming increasingly. As people spend full time online with people they have never met face to face with person, who they were unlikely to ever meet in the future. To sum up, the social network part of our lives. Because almost all people have kept in touch with every person through online sites. Shortly speaking, some people point out that this site impacts our lives. Local communities should do more to try and involve local people in local activities in order to promote the future of community life