Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working from home

It is claimed that there are many jobs that we can work from home rather than going to the office as before. However, this option has both benefits and drawbacks. On the one hand, it is recognizable that working from home has outstanding benefits. One of the foremost profits is that people do not have to get up early to go to employment. Because working from home can help them have more time to rest and be able to work at any time of the day. Another beneficial impact would be that there will be some occupations that require quietness. Because when doing a certain project at the company, it is very noisy and difficult to focus on work, working from home is very effective. For example, we can save some transportation costs because when working from home, people rarely go out unless there is important work so can save a lot of money. vehicle account. On the other hand. This development has also certain drawbacks. Firstly,There are many people when working from home will become lazy. Because when at home, no one will rush to run the deadline at the right time, which can cause people who work from home to lose their jobs if there is no initiative at work. Second, When too many people work from home, the company will be delayed. Because production lines need operators to be able to make products without operators, machines will break down and orders can be missing and delayed. For example, when participating in an online meeting at home, there may be a power outage, especially during the summer. So when there is important company content, it will not be possible to know that the situation is difficult to overcome if you live in rural areas In conclusion, although working at home has potential advantages, this decision brings mentioned disadvantages