In the future all cars and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passenger. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantage?

Apparently,in the coming epoch, technology is going to take place in various aspects of our lives.Particularly, in the transportation field. Such as vehicles,which work automatically without a driver.Which become a controversial topic.Some think it is really beneficial,the widespread of such cars. While others believe this has disadvantages that surpass its benefits.The forthcoming paragraphs will attempt to demonstrate some of the cons and pros of this phenomenon. To begin with,the majority of people are convinced that the conflict about this topic is totally unnecessary.As driverless cars provide numerous services,which can not be provided by driver ones.Which actually plays an important role in improving the mental as well as physical status of the passengers.to illustrate, using cars, namely Tesla cars, which are driverless,offers the opportunity to release the stress level caused by the act of driving itself.As during driving the driver should pay attention to traffic lights, the road and people who are passing the streets. Additionally, it provides the luxury of physical relief,especially for those whose work demands driving for a tremendous number of hours, such as delivery captains. Nevertheless,some suppose that the viral spread of such technology is a critical issue.As it results in two major complications. Firstly, however, driving a car with a computer attached to satellites might be more precise with a limited number of flaws, being totally under the control of the machine could really lead to serious problems. For example,if the system went down or there is a problem connecting to the internet,the car is going to stop operating without any expectations about what might happen. In contrast with the intervention of human factors in such situations. Moreover, these type of trucks is going to have negative amplifications on various jobs,As they will put a lot of drivers’ jobs to an end.Which eventually will affect badly on society due to the increasing unemployment.Not only that but also a lot of people believe that the adrenalin level,which arises when you listen to the sound of a motor once you start the car, is irreplaceable. In conclusion, driverless ways of transportation have a number of benefits to mankind, but in my,opinion the disadvantages of it outweigh the advantages. Thus we should not be under the control of technology that much.