Some people think that young people should follow the traditions of the society. Others think young people are free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people reckon that children should obey the heritage of the social community. Other people think that young people can do whatever they want to do. In this essay, I will discuss this issue and provide my personal insights. On the one hand, there is no doubt that young people should observe the traditions of the nation. Because the attitude of the uniqueness of each country may show their identity. The younger might have been learning community spirit and community fellowship and stability by obeying their culture. Furthermore, the gap in thinking between the old generations and the younger generations will be closed by following the tradition of succession. For example, many people who believe in Christianity gather at Christmas. Because of that kind of tradition, they feel connected and close. For these reasons, children should comply with the custom of society. On the other hand, there is no doubt that younger should be free to act on their own. This is because children ’s right to opportunity should be a priority in their life. If they were given the right to behave freely, they might improve their creativity, and imagination. Furthermore, the youth should learn how to enjoy their ability and be responsible for how they act. For example, many young people tend to go abroad to study in another country. They should pay attention to choose the choice responsibly. Hence children put more weight on freedom than the traditions In conclusion, children should have a right sense of values by inheriting tradition. Good traditions might play a bridging role between children and old people. But they can enhance their creativity and imagination through freedom, nevertheless I believe that the younger should obey the traditions of the cultures