It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes daimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss hoth these views and give your own opinion.

Practice is must be good in any skill. However, some people are born with talents like good voice and physic, while some ordinary people have to learn skills and can become good in it. I believe it has some advantage to born with certain talent but an ordinary individual can master any skills by practice. I discussed both the viewpoints in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, people me some hidden born talent are one step ahead in certain skills. They can adapt this skills easily to master it. For instance, if someone is born with good vocals, he/she has an advantage in singing. Singing can become his/her career because of go to voice. He/she is one step ahead in this specific skill. Thus, children born with talent excels higher as compared to other. On the other end, it is widely believed that any child can be taught become best in any skill. It is possible to achieve success in any skill whether it is sports or music. Practice is the key to achieve success in any area. For example sprinters used to practice for decades for one Olympic event. They practice running without skipping even a day. This rigourous training leads them to achieve medals in events. Furthermore, Usain Bolt, the fastest runner in the world, not born with any talent. His years of hard work and patience paybacks him the first position in the world. Hence, practice and hard work are the key points to be noted to achieve anything in life. To conclude, it is good to be born with talent and good in any skill that an individual has an advantage in achieving his/her goal. However, by doing hard work and intense practice can help anyone to reach at that level of people who are born with talent. By teaching a person will help to achieve perfection in any skill.