Some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes air pollution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays travelling by means of an airline is much more liked by people. Pollution is an alarming problem which is arising by many means of transport from which air pollution is equally the main of cause it. In this essay, I will support my view with examples of the former argument. On the one hand, means of transport are a necessary part of daily life. The reason for it is people are not feeling comfortable commuting on roads or water as it is much riskier. It is a passenger-friendly option to travel by air. For e.g: If someone wants to travel to the USA from Canada, at that moment they will prefer aeroplanes because there is a huge inconvenience as compared to other choices. Additionally, flights are a speedy mode of travelling. It helps to save time when people are in hurry and needs quick movement. For instance, Prime Ministers of many countries are travelling by aeroplane because of seminars, meetings, and conferences. If they choose to travel through other modes like roads or water, it will be a waste of money and time as well. Furthermore, travelling by air is chosen widely over the other modes of travel when it comes to saving time. To conclude in this, there is no doubt air travel is a good option to transit across the world. I slightly agree that it causes air pollution therefore, the economic and global benefits outweigh these issues. Air travel is one of the heavily adopted means of transportation because of its several benefits and I strongly support air travel in every sphere of the globe.