It has been argued that the emergence of car in human life has brought conveniences rather than problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe the invention of cars in people's life brings up comfort more than the issues it creates.I believe cars bring up comfort and issues in people's life. Firstly, Reaching the destination in the easiest way is the convenience of cars. Automobiles provide easy movement for families in modern life, allowing them to commute or travel anywhere. The distance buries to choosing a workplace or vacation plans faded due to having a private car. For example, in urgent situations like hospital necessaries, using a car can help people to save lives. Moreover, Public transports such as subways or buses are sometimes unavailable and take time. Using a private vehicle allows for saving time. The transportation timetable takes the community's time in queues and makes society postpone their tasks or travel. On the other hand, Cars significantly contribute to the Earth's destruction over the years, which is people's living place for the next generation. All the severe problems that will have destructive effects, such as air and water pollution, Emissions of harmful gases, global warming, and environmental damage on Earth, are the result of the transportation we use today. These effects might spell disaster for posterity. Furthermore, cities encounter a lot of traffic congestion because each family has one or more automobiles these days. Every day many families use their own vehicles for their daily errands so streets are full of cars. What traffic does is to waste the public's time and energy during the day. Losing time and energy threatens society's health. In conclusion, being comfortable is not as significant as being healthy and our children’s sources. Every government should be conscious of decreasing sales of convertibles and encourage society to prefer using public transport.