nowdays,more and more older people who need employment compete with the younger people for the same jobs.what problems this causes?what are solutions?

It is a refutable fact that in the modern era a large sum of the older population who required job need to compete with younger individuals for similar jobs. This trend can be ascribed to a number of challenges along with feasible solutions which would be discussed in the following paragraphs. To commence with,there are a plethora of problems.First and foremost,elevate the rate of unemployment.When a large section of old people does not get work they become unemployed due to which they have to face lots of difficulties. Moreover,they can not even sometimes fulfil their basic needs.To cite an example,both old and young individual go to a similar firm in the search of work but the owner of the organisation hires the young individual as a result, an old individual become unemployed because they do not have any qualification. Furthermore,older masses cannot escalate their standard of living.When older people do not get work they cannot earn money.They have to struggle every day for the essentials of life. However,a number of strong measures must be implemented to tackle this burning issue.The first viable solution is that both welfare societies and high authorities should introduce employment schemes for the unemployed people.They should also pension to the older crowd at the proper time after retirement so that they can fulfil their basic needs such as food, shelter and so on.Another feasible solution is,older people surge their skills to a higher level so that they can compete with the young masses. In addition,with the help of their,experience they should find different easy and reliable methods to complete work as a consequence, they can get the job easily in this manner. To conclude,there is obvious problems such as an increase in the rate of unemployment and find a lot of difficulties while the rising the standard of living. This negative trend can be tackled by a number of remedies such as providing more employment schemes by the high authorities and improving their skills to a high level.