Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negetive development?

People can purchase the same products anywhere in the world they want, and that is the reason why countries are becoming more and more similar. I strongly agree with this statement, and I will explain my reasons in the following paragraphs. Firstly, this increases justice in different communities. One example of injustice is when people do not have equal merchandise. In the past, living in remote cities or small cities mean that you were not able to buy the same products in rich and big cities. When we have equality in our society, people concentrate on their job and themselves instead of providing for their needs; they make progress to being an expert and this influences folk's confidence. Secondly, when you can buy any kind of product anywhere on the earth, competition among manufacturers goes up. If any product does not have the proper price and quality, individuals can skip and select another item. This event helps consumers, and producers must pay attention to customers' necessities. Lower prices and high quality make our lives simpler compared to the past. Former generations do not live as conveniently as us because they do not have many options to choose from; for instance, in every single city, there was only one dairy brand that the people of that city could buy. In conclusion, the results of accessing the same products anywhere in the world are more justice and better goods for purchasers along with mounting similarity among countries.