Parents are trying to learn how to take care of their children. Is this essential? Give your opinion on this and illustrate an example.

Children tutors have already become popular nowadays, many parents decide to reach children tutors when they are were the first time as parents. They want to learn how to take care of their children from the children's tutors. I will argue this topic in this passage. To begin with, many children tutor the experts in their field. They will give some expert opinions and they also have many experiences in rise children. They can teach new parents well. Such as what should children eat daily or how to raise children's interest in hobbies. That can make kids' parents feel comfortable and have less pressure when they take care of their own children rather than lose their hands. But on the anther side, reaching children's tutors is an expensive payment for many normal families. Only a little part of parents who live in urban cities can afford the salary of a children's tutor. That is also the reason why most families prefer to ask the old in their families when they have kids than pay for children's tutors In addition, many parents both need to go out to work every day. They don't have enough time on learning new knowledge. And most of them will send their children's grandparents. Having children tutors will waste their money and their valuable time. In conclusion, if a new family of threesome want to learn some key points on taking care of children, having children tutor will be a nice choice. But if the parents don't have enough spare time and don't have enough money, there is no need to find children tutors.