As a result of electronic inventions such as the computer and television, people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effect on their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In case of the invention of new high-tech devices people do less sports and it effects their health negatively. I completely agree with the statement, and tend to think that the percentage of persons who suffer from diabetes or heart attacs attack has increased since the invention of laptops. It is undeniable that high-tech devices provide the mankind with a wide range of breathtaking hobbies, connected Change the form of the verb connect show examples with new virtual worlds. People prefer to investigate new artificially generated locations instead of doing physical exercises like a simple run. Therefore, persons lose their muscles and become weaker and helpless. For example, a lot of modern children suffer from problems with their lungs, like astma, due to the lack of fresh air, because they simply do not go out. Moreover, people become addicted from their devices, which attract all their attention. As a consequence, mostly all adults and teenagers spend their spare time by watching TV or series using their smartphones. As a result, thier eyes start to see worser and worser as they do not have enough time to recover. There are a lot of cases all over the world, when people became almost blind due to the overload of their eyes by spending to big amount of time on watching TV. On the other point of view, the development of new technologies helped the mankind to become even more sporty by implementing special apps into human lives, which help not to miss trainings and to do physical exercises more correctly. For example, Nike has an app for runners, where all the health parameters are monitored and special AI helps people to create the most balanced and optimal training programm. To sum up, I would like to say that new technologie technology have a lot of negative issues, which can badly effect human health, so people should strive to control their online time and take care about their health even more accurate.