Governments should spend mere money on education than on recreation and sports. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that countries should pay out funds for study rather than for activities such as sports games. Many suggest that national budgets must support schools and university overplays. First, I will discuss the teaching that can bring to the nation and its social benefits in the following paragraphs. To start with, donating to students for their education is one of the best ways to improve a country's economy in the long term. This can be seen in students in universities, the more skilled they are in working areas the higher their results and productivity. To illustrate, in England the government decided to invest in its budget for schooling, and this made some benefits in the form of high companies such as Apple. Education is not just about improving the economy, it also has many social benefits. Well-educated people are more aware of drug, alcohol and sexual abuse. For example, Jordan educates all of its citizens on the danger that brings the use of drugs, as a result, it is one of the lowest levels of drug abuse in the world. Despite this, plays can also teach children in school to have many skills, such as teamwork and staying fit, which helps them to be free from social ills. In conclusion, education must be considered important first then sports come last for better results in several countries. It is recommended that government have to continue investing in schools and universities for better results.