Most people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family at the same time. What problems can this situation create? What are the possible solutions?

In this competitive World, maintaining the balance between career growth, a happy family and social life has become a challenge. This essay will discuss the kind of issues that can occur while managing time amongst everyone and possible solutions that can be done to prevent a healthy and happy life. There are several problems that will occur while maintaining a successful career and delight with family. To begin with, both situations at the same time can be handled to an extent only if you have an understanding family. Later or sooner, when you will not be able to give time to the family they require, there will be a situation wherein you will lose the family's trust and it will impact the reason for being happy. In addition, when you start a day in the office it's important to be fresh and to be in a good phase of mind to achieve your desired goals for the day, although this can only happen if you are escorted from home with a good smile and a hug. For instance, this could lead to a situation with a disturbed mind, stress and anxiety. On the other hand, there are some ways to cope with this situation that can be resolved. Employees for whom their employers are working hard day and night to take their company to the next level should offer a small destination outing for them with their families, which could be also a combination of a work trip and a vacation. Furthermore, the public should take the opportunity to provide some valuable time for their loved ones, it could be just a mug of coffee in a day where you could share all the stuff you must have executed during office hours. Moreover, due to, the pandemic we have learned something called "Work from Home", this advantage I believe all the workers should get once a week to be responsible for their jobs. In conclusion, nowadays, due to the level of competition in different,trades it has been demanding extra hours from the employees of working. However, it depends on the company policies and how the individuals manage time between their job and family.