University education should be free to everyone, regardless of income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is considered a universal right in the scope of human rights. It means all people in the world should have equal access to learning. In this aspect, I will agree with the notion that higher education also should be accessible to everyone. The first ground is that we know learning may provide and make paths to get greener pastures. Even though primary schools will be available to everyone, it is doubtful that every person can achieve his or her aspirations in life. For example, if someone who is talented and seeks to get a degree is unable to pay his or her higher educational fees to the college or university then has to stop and look for a job. That’s why, irrespective of profit or giving monetary value the university degree it must be made accessible to everyone. Further, providing free secondary studies, will have the potential to eradicate poverty and reduce the income discrepancy in the country. Otherwise, families who are wealthy get every opportunity of employment and those who just pass have to engage in ordinary jobs. For instance, when my country was in a decision to provide free education, that moment few elite-class ministers expressed their objections in the case of they would not be able to find any labours or farmers in the country. So it needs to be ensured all have free opportunities to learn higher education despite the fact that money. To sum up, in my opinion, every citizen should be entitled to get higher learning or whatever they wish to learn in spite of the fact that income. Money should not be an obstacle to this journey of someone’s future. For that process, it should establish a fair process and entry criteria except considering the assets of the people.