More and more wild animals are being kept in the zoo these days. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays, a numerous number of wild animals have been living in cages although their fundamental place is large area, however it have some pros and cons. In this essay, I will argue which side be havier than other side. Firstly, I will explain some disadvantage of this and why are being kept these animals in zoo. In the last decade, wild animals have being Change the form of the verb been show examples brought from different kind of countries, for example, Africa, Mexico, Vietnam. In my opinion, in zoos people who are in charge of care to wild animals treat them badly, animals also have been living dirty place, in this point of view, I do not agree that these magnificent creatures must hold in this kind of terrible zoos. Additionally, wild animals are able to carry some sort of dangerous diseases and in situation people are in danger. Moreover, in these cages where the animals are being hold, these are not doing enough to enhance their welfare. Secondly, there are several advantages kepting wild animals in the large zoos. For instance, people easily can keep touch them, as well as children are able to see them in real life which is one of the most exciting and interesting activity all over the world. In addition, humans may be able to feed these creatures if it has been allowed. On the other hand, some sort of animals generation is going to decrease and their name is placed Red Book such as panda, polar bear. In this respect, some governments especially China choose to solve reducing of panda generation. In conclusion, they gained a success in this situation and their name erase from Red Book. Moreover, one advantage in favor of zoos is that they protect animals from starvation, predators, habitat loss. In addionally, breeding programs is another favor for endangered species and they bring these species from wild habitat into safety places. To conclude, there are a lot of pros and cons in this trend which are most important for each part. I explained both of parts which is really necessary and in my point of veiw both part have outweigh to another.