More people today prefer to live alone in comparison to past. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Living alone has been increasing day by day. Although, having privacy could pave the way for concentrated achievement. It has been far from their beloved family, a huge disaster that it will have brought regretless. As far as I am concerned, keeping balance in every aspect of life brings happiness. The positive effect of having privacy leads people to their goals and helps them to expand their talents. For instance, living in their own houses gives them plenty of time to effort. It has been said practice makes perfect. Thus, maintaining life needs time and this not going to attain by sharing with others. Additionally, self-esteem and Independence are those things that are conquered by being alone. Theoretically, people who are happy just by themselves are able to do anything. On the other hand, living with family or friends push human beings toward the needy person. A person who has need support and stays in a safety zone. For example, they can not bear a challenging situation, they are scared about being in risky circumstances. Therefore, they will never find the fortune to show the diamond that has been hidden in their soul. Furthermore, they are usually extrovert people that are fantastic to spend time not to rely on them. People have been chosen to be alone recently. In conclusion, it is because they have been informed, they need themselves more than others.