Some parents believe that cell phones are harmful to children, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The advent of many technological developments in recent years made human life very easy and cell phones will ace the list as these is by far the most excellent invention by humans. Even though with all the positives a cell phone can give, still some parents believe that this poses very detrimental effects on their children while others oppose this statement. In the,following I will specify both perspectives. Firstly on the positive side, mobile phones act greatly as a barrier to communication between people. Individuals can speak and share their feelings with their loved ones anywhere in the world and these act as a medium for it. For example, a person who had to go to America for his work and career can easily speak to his family who is staying in far away village in India via mobile and express his feelings. This equipment acts as an emotional connection between people who are living far away from their families. Secondly, with this advanced,technology one can easily get to know the news of everything that is happening around the world with just one click away which in turn keeps people updated and up to the trend. Although with the major advantages, there are minor yet fatal drawbacks to cell phones that should be dealt with. Firstly, with excessive exposure to brightness and radiation emitted from, phones there are many harmful effects on one's body. For instance, once there was a global survey conducted by the top news channel about the harmful effects of cell phones between ages 5-35 and out of that 90% are affected with eyes and neck-related issues around the earth to support this many doctors are also suggesting parents limit their children to use them for no more than few hours in a week. To sum up, cell phones play a major part in our society, as it acts as a bridge of not just communication between the public but also share information about the world and help folk to get to know about the ongoing issues around the world. However as a famous saying states that anything excess leads to poison and everyone should understand that and use the mobiles in a proper way which can lead them to a better future.