Many parents send their children abroad to study. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the phenomenon.

Due to Globalisation, foreign education is on the trend. where parents from all over the world send their children to different countries, In order to take advantage of better learning amenities. The advantage of this, learners are more independent than before along with they can learn other traditional values as well. However, their bonding would vanish with family, they felt isolated and Homesickness apart from this population increase, and over utilisation of Resources Some major problems of this. The most prominent is that International learning makes the student independent. This is because of the Survival in different nations. They learn plenty of skills, in order to earn money for their day-to-day expenses. Take a developed nation as an example such as the USA(United States of America), where most international admission not only make the money from their studies but also learn the skill of socialising, obviously taking advantage to improve their vocalisation ability in different languages. In,addition, the cultural gaps reduce in Society. Individuals exchange traditional values with each other. Therefore, moving abroad for education is a better way to develop so many things among the student. That's why it is the priority of their parents these days. Nonetheless, Study in abroad is Either Expensive or harm the natural resource of other nations. In other words, parents take ample of money pressure on themselves. due to the shifting of students, the population rate increases there, which creates a threat to the country,starvation. besides this children often suffer from mental diseases such as Homesickness, anxiety, and the burden of work. Take the example of student life in Canada, due to the overpopulation of students who do not get part-time jobs to fulfil their needs and then face different types of mental traumas. Hence, the manipulated behaviour of children regarding foreign study creates an imbalance between nation economy." In conclusion. Despite the better learning, Independence or even skill waiting for students in foreign but,Either the Economic crisis Surged in both the nation by this aor Impact a lot on students ' mental health.